• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

How to find clients as a designer?!

hamzaaaah

May 29, 2021
I am a Graphics and Web Designer with over two years of experience. I have tried to get on freelancing platforms such as Upwork and Fiverr but I just can't find any clients from there. Before you jump on to saying that it may be because my work is "sh**", quite humbly, think again. You can have a look at what I do from my portfolio at @hamzadoesgraphics on Instagram. My question is directed at those who are already running SMMAs or are freelancing to the point they are earning good; how do you specifically get clients?

You only have 9 post and 2 reels on insta post

make atleast 30 to 40 post for display

Do you have any other portfolios?

If not you need to work on building creative graphics as portfolios first

Approach existing agency for small projects at low cost, they outsource small works ; with this you can makeup your profile

Offer anything specific on fiverr at eye catching price at very low price
you can change this after getting few orders

Ex:

3 Minimalist Logo at $
5 t shirt design at $

This is how you will get orders when you are starting as newbie as freelancer

Last edited:
You only have 9 post and 2 reels on insta post

make atleast 30 to 40 post for display

Do you have any other portfolios?

If not you need to work on building creative graphics as portfolios first